Open For Inspection

Saturday 15 June
Box Hill 35-37 Mason Road Sat 15th Jun 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM Dual Income Opportunity - Occupy or Invest Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
North Kellyville 29 Stringer Road Sat 15th Jun 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM Contact Agent Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
Box Hill 19 Polaris Way Sat 15th Jun 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM Auction Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
Kellyville 315 Stone Mason Drive Sat 15th Jun 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Brand New Executive Residence Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
Kellyville Abbotsford Road Sat 15th Jun 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM Rare Vacant Land, Conveniently Located Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
Box Hill 19 Polaris Way Sat 15th Jun 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM Auction Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
North Kellyville 24 Lumsden Avenue Sat 15th Jun 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM Auction Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
Kellyville 315 Stone Mason Drive Sat 15th Jun 03:00 PM - 03:30 PM Brand New Executive Residence Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
Wednesday 19 June
North Kellyville 24 Lumsden Avenue Wed 19th Jun 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM Auction Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
Saturday 22 June
North Kellyville 24 Lumsden Avenue Sat 22nd Jun 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM Auction Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
Wednesday 26 June
North Kellyville 24 Lumsden Avenue Wed 26th Jun 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM Auction Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
Saturday 29 June
North Kellyville 24 Lumsden Avenue Sat 29th Jun 02:00 PM - 02:30 PM Auction Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239
Wednesday 3 July
North Kellyville 24 Lumsden Avenue Wed 3rd Jul 06:00 PM - 06:30 PM Auction Alexandra Meadth 0417 687 239